Physiotherapists Specializing in Pelvic Pain

Physiotherapists Specializing in Pelvic Pain

General Location Name/Specialty Phone/Fax Email
Toronto Laura Disenhaus/Pelvic floor Ph: 416 598-4999 Fx: 416 598-0606 laura.disenhaus@rogers.com
Toronto Andrea Meade, Integrative Health Institute/Pelvic floor Ph: 416 703-1313 Fx: 416 703-1310 626 King Street W. Suite 201
Toronto M5V 1M7
Toronto (Lesley & Sheppard) Gina Jackson Incontinence 416 499-4991 gmjackson@rogers.com
Toronto (Mount Sinai Hospital) Cathy Fournier, RMT Pelvic Pain Ph:416-995-9234 416-619-5546 cathy.fournier@utoronto.ca
Toronto Kathleen Shortt PT, In Balance Physiotherapy Ph: 416-925-2129 Fx: 416 925-2149 www.inbalancephysio.ca
1407 Yonge Street, Suite 405
Toronto, ON. M4T 1Y7
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Toronto and Richmond Hill Angelique Montano-Bresolin - Pelvic Pain and Incontinence Ph: 416 499-4991 TO
Ph: 905 883-8146 RH
afmontano12@yahoo.ca
Don Mills and Lawrence Anna Greenblatt (OT) *she will forward to practicing PT’s she knows 416 445-5125 Toronto@interactionrehab.com
Oakville Dragana Boljanovic-Susic Pelvic pain & incontinence Ph: 416 580-4302 Fx: 1-866-415-2555 dsusic@cogeco.ca  dragana@boljanovic@sw.ca
Richmond Hill Nellie Faghani Pelvic pain & incontinence 905 883-8146 nellyandsam@rogers.com
Unionville Debbie Maduri PT/Osteo 416-399-0747 dmaduri@sympatico.ca
Unionville Jennifer Hicke Incontinence 905 479-0869 markhamphysiotherapy@bellnet.ca
Etobicoke Kim Robertson PT/Osteo 416 879-9099 kim.robertson@rogers.com
Barrie Kathy Degan 705 728-5532 yogaphysio@rogers.com bennettphysioandosteo@on.aibn.com
Brantford Essential Physiotherapy: Sherri Moore Ph: 519-752-2151 Fx: 519-752-3491 essentialphysio@gmail.com, www.essentialphysio.ca
Hamilton Danielle Van Andel – Pure Pelvic Health (Inside Physio in Motion)
700 Main St East
Hamilton, ON
L8M 1K7
Ph: 905 218-6556 info@purepelvichealth.ca , www.purepelvichealth.ca/
Cambridge Carolyn Van Dyken Incontinence & pelvic pain Ph: 519 624-8798 Fx: 519 624-8832 cvandyken@rogers.com
Cambridge Bettina Holman, Physiotherapist – The Pelvic Health Clinic Ph: 519 622-4529 betty_m_mayer@hotmail.com, www.thepelvichealthclinic.ca
Guelph Nicole Watson Incontinence 519 823-8400 rwatso1073@rogers.com
Kingston Stephen Lawless Incontinence & pelvic floor 613 547-0200 613 634-9994 lawless@sympatico.ca
Kingston Liz Tata 613 384-9815 get@queensu.ca
Ottawa Caroline Allen Pelvic pain and incontinence 613-726-3838 Fx: 613-288-0059 Caroline.allen@sympatico.ca
North Bay Marie Faucon-Forget Incontinence & pelvic floor 705 474-4440 Gateway.physio@cogeco.net
Montreal Claudia Brown Pelvic pain & incontinence 514 697-1141  
Beaconsfield, Quebec Marie-Josee Lord Pelvic pain & incontinence 514 697-1141  
Nova Scotia Stacey Dunfey 902 470-7263  
Edmonton Diana MacDonald Main 780 735-4111  
Edmonton 17032-90 AVE CURA Physical Therapies Pelvic, abdominal pain 780-443-4473 Fx: 780-481-0915 curapt@telus.net
Richmond, BC Jackie Wells 604 276-2236  
Whitehorse, Yukon Marie Egan 867 633-6628  
BC Women’s Hospital Continence Clinic   613 875-3060  
Vancouver BC Marcy Dayan, Registered Physiotherapist 604-739-3133 Fx: 604-739-3135 info@dayanphysio.com
Vancouver BC Lynda Lawrence, Registered Physiotherapist 604-684-1640 www.burrardphysiotherapy.com
info@burrardphysiotherapy.com
Burrard Physiotherapy
702-1190 Hornby Street
Vancouver BC V6Z 2K5
Nepean Jackie Pomeroy, Pelvic Pain 613-727-5557 womenshealth@psiottawa.com
Nepean Krista Cochrane, Pelvic Pain 613-727-5557 womenshealth@psiottawa.com
Nepean Vaida Hick, Pelvic Pain 613-727-5557 womenshealth@psiottawa.com
Dartmouth, NS Erika Burger Physiotherapy 902-229-8979 www.erikaburger.com